Menu Bar-Remember Expanded Selection

Remember the expanded selection when return to the bar. This feature is debatable I understand but would be a settings option. Personally this would be great for me but not everyone. I just like my workflow to remain the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *